inspire.

Standard

There are days when true responsibility is to be forgotten and soul-filling things become the focus.

During the month of November there was and is much to be thankful for, and many things to share. But the busy December days have kept me from expressing all those small adventures.

So in the meantime, enjoy a few finds that inspire and fill the nooks and crannies:

Notable books of 2014, per New York Times

Welcome to Advent

Lovely new Etsy Shop by my friend over at Seedlingz

Hysterical article for all my teacher friends on “giving your teacher a gift”

New addition to my want list – My Cozy Classics. Board book classics for the littles.

A Hallelujah Christmas

A delightful snack for your ears and eyes

Duolingo: Awesome new way to learn a language (also available as an app)

Thoughts on our generation:

See you soon!

Leave a comment